In this five part series, you'll discover:

  • The ins and outs of your sixth spiritual sense

  • How to grow in your spiritual sense of knowing

  • How to judge the accuracy of your knowings

  • How to avoid the pitfalls of knowings

  • How to steward your knowings

  • An activation prayer!

  • And more!

It appears you are either not logged in or you have not purchased this course. Before you can access any of the content you must first login or purchase this course with the "Take this Course" button below

If you are logged in and still see this message, click on your browsers refresh button. 

Take this Course